Contatti

Divisione: Nome: Telefono: eMail:
CENTRALINO / 0354252811 info@cambianica.com
DIREZIONE COMMERCIALE E MARKETING Sig. Paolo Zambetti 0354252831 zambetti.paolo@cambianica.com
DIREZIONE COMMERCIALE E MARKETING Sig. Walter Facheris 0354252832 facheris.giuseppe@cambianica.com commerciale@cambianica.com
AMMINISTRAZIONE E SERVIZI Sig.ra Amalia Carrara 0354252822 amalia.carrara@cambianica.com amministrazione@cambianica.com
AMMINISTRAZIONE E SERVIZI Sig.ra Claudia Natali 0354252823 claudia.natali@cambianica.com
OPERATIVO EXPORT Sig. Ferruccio Zaninoni 0354252802 zaninoni.ferruccio@cambianica.com export@cambianica.com
OPERTATIVO EXPORT Sig. Patrik Castelli 0354252816 patrick.castelli@cambianica.com
OPERATIVO EXPORT Sig.ra Veronica Trapletti 0354252840 veronica.trapletti@cambianica.com
OPERATIVO IMPORT Sig. Emanuele Bresciani 0354252803 emanuele.bresciani@cambianica.com import@cambianica.com
OPERATIVO IMPORT Sig.ra Monica Micheletti 0354252203 monica.micheletti@cambianica.com
OPERATIVO IMPORT Sig.ra Valeria Nava 0354252840 valeria.nava@cambianica.com
LOGISTICA Sig. Michele Di Claudio 0354252826 diclaudio.michele@cambianica.com logistica@cambianica.com
OFFICINA Sig. Massimiliano Longa 0354252842
POSTA CERTIFICATA autotrasporticambianicasrl@pec.cambianica.com

[contact-form-7 id=”502″ title=”Contact Form IT”]

CONTACT US

Whether you’re looking for answers, would like to solve a problem, you’ll find many ways to contact us right here.