Kontakt

Divisione: Nome: Telefono: eMail:
VERMITTLUNG 00390354252811 info@cambianica.com
GESCHÄFTLEISUNG & MARKETING Herr Paolo Zambetti 00390354252831 zambetti.paolo@cambianica.com
GESCHÄFTLEISUNG & MARKETING Herr Walter Facheris 00390354252832 facheris.giuseppe@cambianica.com
GESCHÄFTLEISUNG & MARKETING Frau Arianna Pezzotta 00390354252833 arianna.pezzotta@cambianica.com commerciale@cambianica.com
BUCHHALTUNG Frau Amalia Carrara 00390354252822 amalia.carrara@cambianica.com amministrazione@cambianica.com
BUCHHALTUNG Frau Claudia Natali 00390354252823 claudia.natali@cambianica.com
DISPO EXPORT Herr Ferruccio Zaninoni 00390354252802 zaninoni.ferruccio@cambianica.com export@cambianica.com
DISPO EXPORT Herr Patrick Castelli 390354252818 patrick.castelli@cambianica.com export@cambianica.com
DISPO EXPORT Frau Veronica Trapletti 00390354252840 veronica.trapletti@cambianica.com
DISPO IMPORT Herr Emanuele Bresciani 00390354252803 emanuele.bresciani@cambianica.com import@cambianica.com
DISPO IMPORT Frau Daniela Di Claudio 00390354252813 daniela.diclaudio@cambianica.com
LOGISTIK UND NATIONAL Herr Michele Di Claudio 00390354252826 diclaudio.michele@cambianica.com logistica@cambianica.com
WERKSTATT Herr Alberto Oldrati 00390354252842
ZERTIFIZIERTE MAIL autotrasporticambianicasrl@postacert.vodafone.it
GESCHÄFTLEISUNG & MARKETING Herr Roberto Previtali 00390354252830 roberto.previtali@cambianica.com
DISPO IMPORT Frau Valeria Nava 00390354252840 valeria.nava@cambianica.com

CONTACT US

Whether you’re looking for answers, would like to solve a problem, you’ll find many ways to contact us right here.