Contacts

Divisione: Nome: Telefono: eMail:
SWITCHBOARD 00390354252811 info@cambianica.com
SALES MANAGEMENT Mr. Paolo Zambetti 00390354252831 zambetti.paolo@cambianica.com
SALES MANAGEMENT Mr. Walter Facheris 00390354252832 facheris.giuseppe@cambianica.com
SALES MANAGEMENT Mrs. Arianna Pezzotta 00390354252833 arianna.pezzotta@cambianica.com commerciale@cambianica.com
ACCOUNT DEPARTMENT Mrs. Amalia Carrara 00390354252822 amalia.carrara@cambianica.com amministrazione@cambianica.com
ACCOUNT DEPARTMENT Mrs. Claudia Natali 00390354252823 claudia.natali@cambianica.com
EXPORT DEPARTMENT Mr. Ferruccio Zaninoni 00390354252802 zaninoni.ferruccio@cambianica.com export@cambianica.com
EXPORT DEPARTMENT Mr. Patrick Castelli 00390354252816 patrick.castelli@cambianica.com export@cambianica.com
EXPORT DEPARTMENT Mrs. Veronica Trapletti 0039035425240 veronica.trapletti@cambianica.com
IMPORT DEPARTMENT Mr. Emanuele Bresciani 00390354252803 emanuele.bresciani@cambianica.com import@cambianica.com
IMPORT DEPARTMENT Mrs. Valeria Nava 00390354252840 valeria.nava@cambianica.com
IMPORT DEPARTMENT Mrs. Daniela Di Claudio 00390354252811 daniela.diclaudio@cambianica.com
NATIONAL DISTRIBUTION Mr. Michele Di Claudio 00390354252826 diclaudio.michele@cambianica.com logistica@cambianica.com
GARAGE Mr. Alberto Oldrati 00390354252842
CERTIFIED MAIL autotrasporticambianicasrl@postacert.vodafone.it

CONTACT US

Whether you’re looking for answers, would like to solve a problem, you’ll find many ways to contact us right here.