Contacts

Divisione: Nome: Telefono: eMail:
STANDARD 00390354252811 info@cambianica.com
DIRECTION COMMERCIALE ET MARKETING M. Paolo Zambetti 00390354252831 zambetti.paolo@cambianica.com
DIRECTION COMMERCIALE ET MARKETING M. Walter Facheris 00390354252832 facheris.giuseppe@cambianica.com
DIRECTION COMMERCIALE ET MARKETING Mme Arianna Pezzotta 00390354252833 arianna.pezzotta@cambianica.com commerciale@cambianica.com
ADMINISTRATIONS ET SERVICES Mme Amalia Carrara 00390354252822 amalia.carrara@cambianica.com amministrazione@cambianica.com
ADMINISTRATIONS ET SERVICES Mme Claudia Natali 00390354252823 claudia.natali@cambianica.com
AFFRÈTEMENT EXPORT M. Ferruccio Zaninoni 00390354252802 zaninoni.ferruccio@cambianica.com export@cambianica.com
AFFRÈTEMENT EXPORT M. Patrick Castelli 00390354252816 patrick.castelli@cambianica.com export@cambianica.com
AFFRÈTEMENT EXPORT Mme Veronica Trapletti 390354252840 veronica.trapletti@cambianica.com
AFFRÈTEMENT IMPORT M. Emanuele Bresciani 00390354252803 emanuele.bresciani@cambianica.com import@cambianica.com
AFFRÈTEMENT IMPORT Mme Daniela Di Claudio 00390354252813 daniela.diclaudio@cambianica.com
LOGISTIQUE M. Michele Di Claudio 00390354252826 diclaudio.michele@cambianica.com logistica@cambianica.com
USINE M. Alberto Oldrati 00390354252842
COURRIER CERTIFIE autotrasporticambianicasrl@postacert.vodafone.it

CONTACT US

Whether you’re looking for answers, would like to solve a problem, you’ll find many ways to contact us right here.